More felt sculpture and cupcakes

I saw this amazing video of a woman making a bunny in fast motion (I think it was photos in stop motion, actually).  So, I made my own.  I’m all about stealing ideas, which I like to call “being inspired by other people’s work”.

I also made some cupcakes again today.  I really need to stop baking. I can make 2 dozen cupcakes and somehow they are gone in 2 days.  There is really no excuse for this since we are only 2 people in the house.  The cupcakes are the same as ones I did earlier from allrecipes.  I added chocolate chips and I put some Kahlua in with the milk to make up the 1 cup of milk… also, the icing is just butter, icing sugar and Kahlua.  Delicious.  (the cupcakes caved in before I even took them out of the oven.  They were not undercooked… I think the alcohol did something bad to the batter.  I’ll leave it out next time and just do the icing.)

One response to this post.

  1. The bunny is so awesome!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

