Pysanky Part 2: New Egg painting kit!

Pysanky kit

So I just bought this kit! I’m so excited because it’s the real deal.

Kensington Art Supply here in Calgary put together a nice kit so I didn’t have to buy each thing separately and in the end I saved a little cash.  Here’s all the stuff I got

The most important and exciting part of the kit (which will make my next egg sooooo much nicer) is the kistka.  That’s what you’re supposed to use instead of a cheap paintbrush.

 

Tomorrow I expect to have a Pysanky party with myself.  I’m so excited!

 

One response to this post.

  1. I LOVE pysanky Easter Eggs…they are so much fun to do!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

