a little felt break

wool flowers

I went to the Women in Need store and bought a wool jacket.  The lady behind me in line (with pretty blue hair) exclaimed what a beautiful find I had made.  If she only knew what I was about to do to the beautiful wool jacket.

First, I threw it in the washing machine… when it came out Pixiebug could have worn it.  Anyway, I cut it up into pieces I could work with.  And on one of those pieces I made some little flowers out of coloured wool.

Needle felting is fun.

The end.

🙂

Leave a Reply

