I’m back… and with a Star Wars theme!

Well, I recently returned from a trip to Mexico with my Bug.  While I was there I bought a blank ceramic skull and painted it.  That’s all I needed to get the crafting bug again. 🙂

I have completely stolen today’s Idea from here.  There are some ultra cool ideas here, but this one grabbed me.  So I stole it.

There are a few little details that I have changed – mainly that I used paper towel in a kind of makeshift paper machee style to create my different textures (Chewey’s hair, Vader’s cape and mask…etc.).

Still to come:  C3PO, stormtrooper, Boba-fet

One response to this post.

  1. These are AWESOME! We need to be crafty together someday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

